



Appeals Committee

Date: Thursday, 18 February 2016

Time: 09.30

Venue: Committee Room 3,

Council Offices, Garshake Road, Dumbarton

Contact: Nuala Quinn-Ross, Committee Officer

Tel: 01389 737210 nuala.quinn-ross@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

Dear Member

I refer to the papers for the above meeting which were issued on 4 February. The following pages were missing from the set of papers previously issued, as follows:-

Pages 479 - 543

Pages 858 & 860

A copy of the missing pages, as referred to above, is now attached for your attention.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Yours faithfully

JOYCE WHITE

Chief Executive

Distribution:-

Councillor Tommy Rainey (Chair)
Councillor Jim Brown
Councillor David McBride
Councillor Jonathan McColl
Councillor Michelle McGinty
Councillor Patrick McGlinchey
Councillor John Millar
Councillor John Mooney
Councillor Kath Ryall
Councillor Hazel Sorrell

Vicki Rogers, Head of People & Transformation Peter Hessett, Head of Legal, Democratic & Regulatory Services

Date issued: 15 February 2016