

Supplementary Agenda

Community Planning West Dunbartonshire Management Board

Date: Thursday, 18 November 2021

Time: 10:00

Format: MS Teams

Contact: Ashley MacIntyre, Committee Officer

ashley.macintyre@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

Dear Member

ITEM TO FOLLOW

I refer to the agenda for the above Meeting of the Community Planning West Dunbartonshire Management Board which was issued on 9 November 2021 and now enclose a copy of the undernoted report which was not available for issue at that time.

Yours faithfully

JOYCE WHITE

Chief Executive

WEST DUNBARTONSHIRE COUNCIL
Council Offices, 16 Church Street, Dumbarton G82 1QL



Note referred to:-

- 8 DELIVERY IMPROVEMENT GROUP (DIG) UPDATES
 - (c) Nurtured Laura Mason

63 - 66



Distribution:

Chief Superintendent John Paterson, Divisional Commander, Police Scotland (Chair) Councillor Jonathan McColl

Councillor Jim Finn

Councillor John Mooney

Joyce White, Chief Executive, West Dunbartonshire Council

Joe McKay, Local Senior Officer - West Dunbartonshire, Scottish Fire &

Rescue Service

Beth Culshaw, Chief Officer of West Dunbartonshire Health and Social Care Partnership (WD HSCP)

Noreen Shields, Nursing Director, NHS Greater Glasgow and Clyde

Mark Newlands, Scottish Enterprise

Elizabeth Dean, Department of Works and Pensions

Selina Ross, Manager, West Dunbartonshire Community Volunteering Service

Kevin Quinlan, Scottish Government Location Director

Catherine Topley, Chief Executive, Scottish Canals

Gordon Watson, Loch Lomond & the Trossachs National Park

Liz Connolly, Principal, West College Scotland

John Anderson, Manager, West Dunbartonshire Leisure Trust

Sharon Kelly, Head of West Region, Skills Development Scotland

Bruce Kiloh, Principal Transport Policy Officer, Strathclyde Partnership for Transport

Damon Scott, Dunbartonshire Chamber of Commerce

Gerry Watt, Scottish Prison Service

Jimmy Hyslop, Operations Manager, Scottish Natural Heritage

Anne MacDougall, Chair of the Community Alliance

Laura Mason, Chief Education Officer, West Dunbartonshire Council

Superintendent Coleen Wylie, Police Scotland

PC Laura Evans, Police Scotland

Jo Gibson, WD HSCP

Malcolm Bennie, Chief Officer, Citizens, Culture, & Facilities Rona Gold, Community Planning Manager (Shared Service)

Councillor Martin Rooney [substitute]

Date of Issue: 12 November 2021