

# Note concerning Agenda

# **West Dunbartonshire Council**

Date: Wednesday, 19 June 2024

**Time:** 16:00

Format: Hybrid meeting

**Contact:** Scott Kelly, Committee Officer

Tel: 01389 737220

Email: scott.kelly@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

committee.admin@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

**Dear Member** 

### ITEM TO FOLLOW

I refer to the agenda for the above meeting that was issued on 6 June 2024 which advised that a report relating to the undernoted item of business would be issued as a 'to follow' report. Members are advised that it has not been possible for a report to be provided in time for the Meeting of Council being held on 19 June 2024. This report will instead be submitted to the Meeting of Council being held on 28 August 2024.

Yours faithfully

### PETER HESSETT

Chief Executive

Note referred to:-/

## Note referred to:-

### 9 UNAUDITED 2023/24 ANNUAL ACCOUNTS

Submit report by the Chief Officer – Resources providing a copy of the unaudited 2023/24 Annual Accounts and information regarding the 2023/24 outturn as set out in the draft accounts.

# Distribution:-

Provost Douglas McAllister
Councillor James Bollan
Councillor Ian Dickson
Councillor Diane Docherty
Councillor Fiona Hennebry
Councillor Gurpreet Singh Johal
Councillor Daniel Lennie
Councillor David McBride
Councillor Jonathan McColl
Councillor James McElhill
Councillor Michelle McGinty

Councillor June McKay
Councillor John Millar
Councillor Karen Murray Conaghan
Councillor Lawrence O'Neill
Councillor Lauren Oxley
Councillor Chris Pollock
Councillor Martin Rooney
Councillor Gordon Scanlan
Councillor Hazel Sorrell
Councillor Clare Steel
Councillor Sophie Traynor

Chief Executive Chief Officers

Date of issue: 14 June 2024