## **Erratum Notice**



## **Audit Committee**

Date:	Wednesday, 12 June 2024
Time:	14:00
Venue:	Civic Space, 16 Church Street, Dumbarton G82 1QL
Contact:	Lynn Straker, Committee Officer <u>lynn.straker@west-dunbarton.gov.uk</u>

**Dear Member** 

## ERRATUM

I refer to the papers for the above Meeting of the Audit Committee which were issued on 30 May 2024 and enclose a revised version of the Distribution List below to correctly reflect the Members of Audit Committee.

Yours faithfully

## PETER HESSETT

**Chief Executive** 

Distribution:-

Councillor Karen Murray Conaghan (Chair) Councillor Ian Dickson Councillor Jonathan McColl (Vice Chair) Councillor Michelle McGinty Councillor John Millar Councillor Martin Rooney Councillor Hazel Sorrell Councillor Sophie Traynor Mr C Johnstone

All other Councillors for information

Chief Executive Chief Officers

Date of issue: 10 June 2024