Agenda



Reconvened Meeting of West Dunbartonshire Council

Date: Monday, 30 October 2017

Time: 10:00

Venue: Council Chambers,

Clydebank Town Hall, 49 Dumbarton Road, Clydebank

Contact: Christine McCaffary

Tel: 01389 737186- christine.mccaffary@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

Dear Member

I refer to the meeting of **West Dunbartonshire Council** on Wednesday, 25 October 2017, which was adjourned on conclusion of agenda item no.15.

In terms of Standing Order 16 please attend the reconvened meeting which will be held on **Monday**, **30 October 2017 at 10 a.m.**

Please bring the papers previously issued to you.

Yours faithfully

JOYCE WHITE

Chief Executive

Distribution:-

Provost William Hendrie

Bailie Denis Agnew

Councillor Jim Bollan

Councillor Jim Brown

Councillor Gail Casey

Councillor Karen Conaghan

Councillor Ian Dickson

Councillor Diane Docherty

Councillor Jim Finn

Councillor Daniel Lennie

Councillor Caroline McAllister

Councillor Douglas McAllister

Councillor David McBride

Councillor Jonathan McColl

Councillor Iain McLaren

Councillor Marie McNair

Councillor John Millar

Councillor John Mooney

Councillor Lawrence O'Neill

Councillor Sally Page

Councillor Martin Rooney

Councillor Brian Walker

Chief Executive

Strategic Director of Transformation & Public Service Reform Strategic Director of Regeneration, Environment & Growth Chief Officer of West Dunbartonshire Health & Social Care Partnership

Date of issue: 26 October 2017