



Housing and Communities Committee

Date: Wednesday, 23 August 2023

Time: 10:00 a.m.

Format: Hybrid Meeting

Contact: Email: nicola.moorcroft@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

committee.admin@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

Dear Member

ITEMS TO FOLLOW

I refer to the agenda for the above meeting which was issued on 10 August 2023 and now enclose a copy of **Item 7(A)** which was not available for issue at that time.

Yours faithfully

PETER HESSETT

Chief Executive

Note referred to:-

7 SCRUTINY REPORTS

(A) POLICE SCRUTINY REPORT

135 - 145

Submit report by the Divisional Commander, Police Scotland providing Members with an update for Quarter 1 on local policing in West Dunbartonshire.

Distribution:-

Councillor Ian Dickson
Councillor Gurpreet Singh Johal (Chair) Councillor
David McBride
Councillor Jonathan McColl
Councillor Michelle McGinty
Councillor Jim McElhill
Councillor John Millar
Councillor Lawrence O'Neill
Councillor Lauren Oxley
Councillor Martin Rooney
Councillor Hazel Sorrell (Vice Chair) Councillor
Sophie Traynor

All other Councillors for information

Chief Executive
Chief Officer – Housing and Employability Chief
Officer – Regulation and Regeneration Chief
Officer – Supply, Distribution and Property

Date issued: 17 August 2023