Supplementary Agenda



Meeting of West Dunbartonshire Council

Date: Wednesday, 21 December 2016

Time: 17:00

Venue: Council Chamber,

Clydebank Town Hall, Dumbarton Road, Clydebank

Contact: Christine McCaffary

Tel: 01389 737186– christine.mccaffary@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

Dear Member

URGENT ITEM OF BUSINESS - REQUEST FOR DEPUTATION

I refer to the agenda for the above meeting which was issued on 9 December 2016 and can advise that Provost McAllister has agreed that the following item of business be added to the agenda.

Yours faithfully

JOYCE WHITE

Chief Executive

Note referred to:-

15 ANTI CUTS CAMPAIGN - REQUEST FOR DEPUTATION

In accordance with Standing Order Nos. 7 and 17, the Council is asked whether it wishes to hear a deputation on the above from the Joint Trade Unions.

Distribution:-

Provost Douglas McAllister

Councillor Denis Agnew

Councillor George Black

Councillor Jim Bollan

Councillor Jim Brown

Councillor Gail Casey

Councillor Jim Finn

Councillor William Hendrie

Councillor David McBride

Councillor Jonathan McColl

Councillor Michelle McGinty

Councillor Patrick McGlinchey

Councillor Marie McNair

Councillor John Millar

Councillor John Mooney

Councillor Ian Murray

Councillor Lawrence O'Neill

Councillor Tommy Rainey

Councillor Gail Robertson

Councillor Martin Rooney

Councillor Kath Ryall

Councillor Hazel Sorrell

Chief Executive

Strategic Director of Transformation & Public Service Reform

Strategic Director of Regeneration, Environment & Growth

Chief Officer of West Dunbartonshire Health & Social Care Partnership

Date of issue: 19 December 2016