

# Supplementary Agenda

## **West Dunbartonshire Council**

Date:	Wednesday, 26 April 2023
Time:	16:00
Format:	Hybrid Meeting
Contact:	Carol-Ann Burns, Senior Democratic Services Officer Email: <u>carol-ann.burns@west-dunbarton.gov.uk</u>

Dear Member

#### **ITEM TO FOLLOW**

I refer to the agenda for the above meeting that was issued on 13 April and now enclose a copy of Item 8 which was not available for issue at that time.

Yours faithfully

#### PETER HESSETT

Chief Executive

Note referred to:

#### 8 SHARED SERVICES UPDATE

Submit report by the Chief Officer – Roads and Neighbourhood (Shared Service) seeking approval;-

- (a) to note the recommendations set out in the Shared Services Evaluation Report and to make arrangements to dissolve the collaborative management model within Roads, Grounds, Fleet and Waste Services; and
- (b) to note that Internal Audit will continue in its current form with a Shared Manager pending a further report.

### Distribution:-

Provost Douglas McAllister Councillor James Bollan Councillor Karen Conaghan Councillor Ian Dickson Councillor Diane Docherty Councillor Craig Edward Councillor Gurpreet Singh Johal Councillor Daniel Lennie Councillor David McBride Councillor Jonathan McColl Councillor James McElhill

Chief Executive Chief Officers

Date of issue: 18 April 2023

Councillor Michelle McGinty Councillor June McKay Councillor John Millar Councillor Lawrence O'Neill Councillor Lauren Oxley Councillor Chris Pollock Councillor Martin Rooney Councillor Gordon Scanlan Councillor Hazel Sorrell Councillor Clare Steel Councillor Sophie Traynor