

## **Erratum Notice**

## Special Meeting of Infrastructure, Regeneration and Economic Development Committee

| Date:    | Friday, 7 July 2023   |
|----------|---|
| Time:    | 09:00   |
| Format:  | Hybrid meeting  |
| Contact: | Email: <u>Nicola.moorcroft@west-dunbarton.gov.uk</u><br>committee.admin@west-dunbarton.gov.uk |

I refer to the papers for the above Special Meeting of the Infrastructure, Regeneration and Economic Development Committee, which were issued on 29 June 2023 and enclose confirmation of the request for a Deputation to Committee. The previous calculation of clear days was incorrect and the request for a deputation ought to have been included in the original agenda. I apologise for the inconvenience this omission has caused. The request for a deputation will be considered as **Item 5a** on the agenda (prior to Item 5).

Yours faithfully

## PETER HESSETT

**Chief Executive** 

## Distribution:-

Councillor David McBride (Chair) Councillor Jonathan McColl Councillor Michelle McGinty Councillor John Millar Councillor Lawrence O'Neill (Vice Chair) Councillor Lauren Oxley Councillor Chris Pollock Councillor Martin Rooney Councillor Martin Rooney Councillor Gordon Scanlan Councillor Hazel Sorrell Councillor Clare Steel Councillor Sophie Traynor

All other Councillors for information

Chief Executive Chief Officer – Regulatory and Regeneration Chief Officer – Supply, Distribution and Property Chief Officer – Roads and Neighbourhood

Date of Issue: 6 July 2023