Agenda



Ceremonial Meeting of West Dunbartonshire Council

Date: Friday, 28 April 2017

Time: 18:00

Venue: Grand Hall,

Town Hall, Dumbarton Road, Clydebank

Contact: Christine McCaffary

Tel: 01389 737186- christine.mccaffary@west-dunbarton.gov.uk

Dear Member

Please attend a ceremonial meeting of **West Dunbartonshire Council** as detailed above. The business is shown on the undernoted agenda.

Yours faithfully

JOYCE WHITE

Chief Executive

Business:

1. APOLOGIES

2. PRESENTATION OF FREEDOM SCROLL TO FATHER JOSEPH MILLS

With reference to the Minutes of Meeting of West Dunbartonshire Council held on 22 February 2017 at which it was agreed that Father Joseph Mills be admitted as a Freeman of West Dunbartonshire, the Provost will present Father Mills with his Freedom Scroll.

Distribution:-

Provost Douglas McAllister

Councillor Denis Agnew

Councillor George Black

Councillor Jim Bollan

Councillor Jim Brown

Councillor Gail Casey

Councillor Jim Finn

Councillor William Hendrie

Councillor David McBride

Councillor Jonathan McColl

Councillor Michelle McGinty

Councillor Patrick McGlinchey

Councillor Marie McNair

Councillor John Millar

Councillor John Mooney

Councillor Ian Murray

Councillor Lawrence O'Neill

Councillor Tommy Rainey

Councillor Gail Robertson

Councillor Martin Rooney

Councillor Kath Ryall

Councillor Hazel Sorrell

Chief Executive

Strategic Director – Transformation & Public Service Reform

Strategic Director - Regeneration, Environment & Growth

Chief Officer of West Dunbartonshire Health & Social Care Partnership

Date of issue: 12 April 2017