Healthy Working Lives Link Officers by Department

Officer	Department	Building	Role
Adele Smith	Education	Parkhall Library	Link
Allison Donnelly	Education	Alexandria Library	Link
Angela Simms	Education	Rosebery Place	Steering Group
Ann Docherty	Education	Dumbarton Library	Link
Anne Miller	Education	Faifley Library	Link
Barbara Mack	Education	Alexandria CE Centre	Link
Barbara Mullen	Education	Concorde CE Centre	Link
Bob Burness	Education	Balloch Castle	Link
Caroline Jarvis	Education	Renton Library	Link
Eileen McDermott	Education	Dalmuir Library	Link
Claire Baillie	Education	Balloch Library	Link
Fiona Matheson	Education	Dumbarton Library	Link
Fiona Russell	Education	Alexandria Library	Link
Jimmy Galloway	Education	Library Headquarters	Link
Joan Winslow	Education	6 -14 Bridge Street	Link
Laura Wilson	Education	Clydebank Library	Link
Linda Dowers	Education	Library Headquarters	Link
Margaret Hector	Education	Ladyton Library	Link
Mary MacCallum	Education	Duntocher Library	Link
Mary Scott	Education	Damuir CE Centre	Link
Maureen Lyden	Education	Clydebank Library	Link
Sandra Davidson	Education	West Thomson St Clydebank	Steering Group
Phyllis Bessant	Education	Gavinburn Library	Link
Morag Whiteman	Education	Clydebank Library	Link
Anna McGlashan	Social Work	Mount Pleasant House	Link
Anne Atkinson	Social Work and Health	Frank Downie House	Link
Carol Thomson	Social Work and Health	Rosebery Place	Link
Gerry Skeith	Social Work and Health	Hillpark Childrens Home	Link
Heather Goodier	Social Work and Health	Langcraigs Nursing Home	Link
Lisa McRae	Social Work and Health	Bruce Street	Link
Peter Flaherty	Social Work and Health	Dalreoch	Link
Hugh McLellan	Social Work and Health	Stewart Drive	Link
Stuart McLean	Social Work and Health	Garshake Road	Steering Group
Jeanette Dickson	Social Work and Health	Levenvalley Enterprise Centre	Link
Morag Kincaid	Social Work and Health	Levenvalley Enterprise Centre	Link
Anne Carey	Social Work and Health	Municipal Buildings	Link
Caroline McMenemy	Housing Regen & Env Services	Rosebery Place	Steering Group
Charlie Doyle	Housing Regen & Env Services	Elm Road	Steering Group
Cheryl Marshall	Housing Regen & Env Services	Richmond Street	Link
Eileen Morrison	Housing Regen & Env Services	Garshake Road	Link
Geogette Patrick	Housing Regen & Env Services	Cochno Street	Link
Fiona McIntyre	Housing Regen & Env Services	Meadow Centre	Steering Group
Linda Shaw	Housing Regen & Env Services	Elm Road	Steering Group
Marie McDonnell	Housing Regen & Env Services	Elm Road	Steering Group
Karen McKenzie	Housing Regen & Env Services	Overburn Avenue	Link
Susan Stopford	Housing Regen & Env Services	Garshake Road	Link
Francine Ewen	Corporate Services	Garshake Road	Steering Group
Louise Donnelly	Corporate Services	Garshake Road	Steering Group
Lyn Hughes	Corporate Services	Garshake Road	Steering Group
Cllr Jonathan McColl	Elected Member	Garshake Road	Chair
Cllr Marie McNair	Elected Member	Clydebank	Steering Group
Bobby Jones	Chief Execs Department	Garshake Road	Lead Officer