

Cancellation Notice

West Dunbartonshire Council

Date:	Wednesday, 27 May 2020
Time:	14:00
Venue:	Council Chamber, Clydebank Town Hall, Dumbarton Road, Clydebank
Contact:	Christine McCaffary, Senior Democratic Services Officer Tel: 01389 737186 <u>christine.mccaffary@west-dunbarton.gov.uk</u>

Dear Member

CANCELLATION OF MEETING

In agreement with the Convener, Provost Hendrie, I can advise that the above meeting has been cancelled as no business requires a Council decision at this time.

The meeting of West Dunbartonshire Council scheduled for Wednesday, 24 June 2020 will go ahead and it is planned that it will be held remotely by video conference.

Yours faithfully

JOYCE WHITE

Chief Executive

Distribution:-

Provost William Hendrie Bailie Denis Agnew Councillor Jim Bollan Councillor Jim Brown Councillor Gail Casey Councillor Karen Conaghan Councillor Ian Dickson Councillor Ian Dickson Councillor Diane Docherty Councillor Jim Finn Councillor Daniel Lennie Councillor Caroline McAllister Councillor Douglas McAllister Councillor David McBride Councillor Jonathan McColl Councillor Iain McLaren Councillor Marie McNair Councillor John Millar Councillor John Mooney Councillor Lawrence O'Neill Councillor Sally Page Councillor Martin Rooney Councillor Brian Walker

Chief Executive

Strategic Director - Transformation & Public Service Reform Strategic Director - Regeneration, Environment & Growth Chief Officer - West Dunbartonshire Health & Social Care Partnership

Date of issue: 14 May 2020