West Dunbartonshire

Community Health Partnership

MEMBERSHIP OF PARTNERSHIP COMMITTEE

NON-EXECUTIVE DIRECTORS OF THE NHS BOARD

Ms. Rani Dhir MBE (Chair)

2ND Non executive to be confirmed

Cllr. Andy White, West Dunbartonshire council

FROM THE PROFESSIONAL EXECUTIVE GROUP

Dr. Alan McDevitt, GP Clydebank

Dr. Fiona Coulter, Consultant Psychiatrist, Lomond

Ms. Margaret Hastings, Head of Physiotherapy, Lomond

Ms. Claire McGinley, Public Health Practitioner, Clydebank

FROM THE STAFF PARTNERSHIP FORUM

Mr. Ross McCulloch (Interim Joint Chair)

FROM THE PUBLIC PARTNERSHIP FORUM

Ms. Cathie Tumath

Ms. Muriel Robertson

(Ms. Betty McIntosh – alternate)

FROM THE VOLUNTARY SECTOR FORUM

Ms. Selina Ross - Dunbartonshire CVS

PARTNERSHIP DIRECTOR

Mr. Keith Redpath